APRIL 2021 | VOL1

Click to buy


CONTRIBUTORS


BLOOM

Cr Dir, Photo & Retoucher: Benjamin Tarp @benjamin.tarp

MUA: Hesho Lasur @hesholasur

Stylist: Josephine Teresa Mikkelsen @byjosephineteresa

Assistant: Aske Rugbjerg @askerenmccormack

Model: Andreas Wurtz @andreaswurtzz

Assistant & Video: Eryk Piotr Munk @erykmunk

Assistant: Ditte Marie Snedker @bydittemariesnedker


Creat

MUA: Ekaterina Shcherbakova @make__up__katerina_

Photo: Yarseva Elena @yarseva.ph

Model: Rubikova Valeria @valerierubikova


Deformed Color

Photo: Nathan Samuel @nathannssamuel

Creative Director & Assistant: Marley Bangert @photosbymarley

Model: Regitze Wedell-Wedellsborg @regitzeww

Makeup & Hair: Andréa Ribeiro @andrea.r.mua


Ensaio faena

Fotografo: Patrick Justino de Azevedo @patrickazeved

Modelo: @beatrizfmarinho

Guarda roupa: @lojafaena


I am NEON

Photo & Retoucher: Ekaterina Vetlovskaia @katelyn_5000k

MUA & Hair: Juliet PS @beauty_jps

Model: Yurij Mazurov @iamne_on


Jazz it Up a Little

Model: Debbie Abazia @debbieabazia

Photo & Retoucher: Jay Krempa @jaykremps

MUA & Hair: Krystal Martinez @krystal_all_day


Colorless Expression

Photo: Srimanta Ray @srimanta_ray

MUA: Sanjib Makeup @sanjibmakeup

Model: Dibbya Das @dibbyadas

Stylist: Rahul Pyne @rahulpyne_official_stylist


Feature Lines

Photo, Stylist & Retoucher: Tilda-Rose Power @tildarosepower

MUA: Katherine Thomas @katherinethomas_mua

Model: Zula Borjigin @zora_mongol


Glitter BOOMshell

Photo: Marta Grzyska @emgie_photos

Makeup: Marta Perkowska @Mar.est.mua

Model: Natalia Banasik @banasik004

dress @hysteriahoes