JUNE - SENSUAL - 2021 | VOL2

Click to buy


CONTRIBUTORS


Portrait of sensuality

Model: Aleksei Dem @aleksei_d.e.m

Photo: Evgeny Kovrov @euganstudio


Sara Ramondetti

Model: Sara Ramondetti @sararam00ns

Photo: Carl Stacey @carlstacey

Photo: Stefano Rubino @steor_it

Photo: @torinofotografiamodel

Photo: Zinfoph @zinfoph


Sexy Summer Tennis and Boudoir with Len Love

Photo: Edward Wasson @ewassonphotography

Model: Len Love @lenlove1


Natural Neon

Photo: Delicate Focus @delicate__focus

Models: Dkkdance @dkkdance, Harper Heist @harper.heist


Art in ink- By the waterside

Photo, Retoucher & Cr Dir: John Potter @john.potter.13445

Model, Cr Dir, Fashion, MUA & Cr Dir: Chelsay Heggen @dusaszn309


No, you're not hardcore

Model: Daniela Vrbancic @danielavrbancic, Genetics Model Management

Photo: Smashnj


Beauty - love- discipline; celebrating oneself first

Model: VikTory @viktoryballet

Photo: Michael St Rosenberg @michael_st_rosenberg


Boudoir in the night

Photo: Iancu Cristi @iancu.cristi

Model: Mihaela G @mihaelag96


Pieces

Cr Dir: Johanna Bigwood @johannas.beauty_

Photo: Sweet Views Photos @sweetviewphotos

Model: Alyssa @boricua_lyss