JULY - SENSUAL - 2021 | VOL2

Click to buy


CONTRIBUTORS


Miki Blue

Photo, MUA, Cr Dir, Retoucher, Hair & Access:

Larrissa Spears @lscreative.studio

Model: Miki Capote @v.i.t.a.n.i


Summer

Photo: Lampros Kalfuntzos @3ddream

Model: Aleesha Hicks @aleeshahicks

MUA: Dagmara Januzi @dagmara.januzi.makeup


Back on the roof, Alena!

Photo: The Horus @thphotography69

Model: Alena Mayuk @alenamayuk


Kitten in Miami

Photo: Vito Servideo @valvicphoto

Model: Krystal Kitten @krystalkitten828


Kendra James

Photo: Vito Servideo @valvicphoto


In the morning...

Photo: Iancu Cristi @iancu.cristi

Model: Andreea Iuliana @andreea_p.s


When I met my Muse

Photo: David Vendryes @davidvendryes

Model: Suse Muse @lilien_frau


NIYA

Photo: Ramon 4K @ramon.4k

Model: Niya Fletcher @qxeen.ny


Back to black

Model: Rebecca Ecarlate @rebeccaecarlate, Westhaven management

Photo: @weedtilt