JULY 2021 | VOL3

Click to buy


CONTRIBUTORS


Goddess of the Sea

Model: Melony McCoy @melliethamodel

Photo: David Riddle Tyler @xclusivmedia

MUA: Ashley S. Amie @ash_ash_baybee


Beauty in the Barn

Stylist, Photo & Retoucher: Cindy Bosveld @4uperth

Model: Taylor Marie @_teeilurr_


Bliss

Photo: Tiimy @t.iimy

MUA: Thandi Zarina @thandizarina

Model: Nia Rose @niaarosee


Lost in yesterday

Photo: Akshay Pawar @exhibitionist754, Maiden Consultancy & Networks

Model: Urvi Shetty @urvishetty

Assistant: Pruthav Mandora @pruthavmandora

Hair: Neha Bangera @neha_bangera

MUA: Siyulin @_celestine_chung


Lavender whispers

Photo: Nicole lockhart @awake.dreaming

Model & MUA: Darryn Storm @darryn_storm


Samanta outdoor

Photo: Amleto Pane @amletopane_photographer

Model: Samanta Salerno @samantasalerno


Aqua

Photo & Retoucher: Andrieieva Aleksandra @shuryona.a

Model: Viktoriia Savchenko @savchenko.v.v


The Muse and the Murals

Photographer: Scott Morath @smorath_photo

Model: Christa Seals @christaseals


Rebel

Photo: Anastasia Soldatova @astaseas

Model: Natalia Pushkareva @aen_z