JANUARY 2022 | VOL1

Click to buy


CONTRIBUTORS


The Beauty Of Motherhood

Photo, Retoucher, Cr Dir & Fashion: Rachel Bruno @rachelbrunophotography

Model: Shae Smith @officiallyshae28

Stylist: Rachel Bruno @rachelbrunodesign

MUA: Rachel Bruno @rachelbruno.llc

Handmade Tutu Skirt: Rachel Bruno @rachel_anita_bruno


Friction

Photo: Matt Francisco @mattfrancis.co

Model: Natalie Weaver @natalie_weaver

Model: Nathan Wahl @itsnathannyc

Model: Kira Cusick @kiracsck

Assistant: Gina Greninger @ginagreninger

Model: Gemma Jane @gemma.pdx

Stylist, MUA & Hair: Autumn Jacobsen @autumn_jacobsen

Model: Andy Lalwani @andylalwani

Model: Ernesto Martinez @ern.martinez

Assistant: Trevor Keim @ahhitstrevor


Woman's World

Painter: Giada Rotundo @giada.rotundo


Body Canvas

Photo: Rajeesh Ramachandran @rajeesh_tk


"The chaos theory"

Model, Make-Up Artist, Model & Hair: Daisy Bright @daisybrightmodel

Photo & Retoucher: The Abstract Reality At Neon Dreams Studio @the_abstract_reality

Make-up brand: Daisy Bright Make-Up @daisybrightmakeup, daisybrightmakeup.com


HARMONY AGAINST INTERNAL WARS

Model & Photo: Jaqueline Vanek @jaquelinevanek


Red n' Gold

Photo & Cr Dir: Marc Dhavernas @marcphoto923

Model, MUA & Cr Dir: Kayla Goulet @kayla.claire5