APRIL 2021 | VOL5

Click to buy


CONTRIBUTORS


In bath

Photo: Dorota Górecka @dorota.gorecka

MUA: Aga Zajdel @agamakeup

Model: Patrycja Iwańska @ananasikokos


Sweet harmony

Photo: Csaba Dévai @csdevai.photo

Model: Molly Szentesi @sz.molly

Hair: Póth Dorina @poth.dorina.hairtylist

Model: Szalai Réka @recsuki

MUA: Alföldy Dóra @doraalfoldy_makeupartist

Fashion: Kiss Viktória @iamvictoriakiss


Polly

Photo: Marie Dashkova @melodyphoto

Stylist & Model: Maria Lomonosova @sans.daughter

MUA & Hair: Natalia Krasavina @natakrasavina_

Model: Apolinaria @apolinaria_p

MUA & Hair: Tasha @natalistasha


Xinyi's Spring

Photo: Bernard Gilly @bernardgilly

Model: Xinyi Xie @xinyi.xie.14473


Eleanor Suttcliffe…

Photo: Alun Rees @als_25 _photos

Model: Eleanor Sutcliffe @el_sutcliffe


Winter Doll

Photo: Erika Bourget @erikabourget

Model: Laurianne Robillard @laurianne.xx

MUA: Anne-sophie Marcoux @anneso.makeup

Fashion: Violette @violette__mode


Light nymph

Photo & Model: Aaztli Murillo Aceves @aaztliaceves


Warrior Princess

Photo: Casey Adams @adamsdesignstudios

Model: Darayzhia Henry @darayzhia

MUA: Christina Harper @persuasive_styles

Body: Janea Young @janea.y


Shattered Beauty

Host: Shannon Marie @shannon.marie.xo, Studio Chez Nous

Model: Fay Caldas @bubblegumfoxx

Photo: Zurab Kaisidi @zurabkaisidi

Studio: Demi Studio @demistudio.toronto


DE MI ENAMORATE

Photo: aldo antonio @aldofotografia

Fashion: Heritage India Fashions @heritageindiafashions

Model: Keilahri Anioroso